Bennett Rink

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
West Haven 2016-17 Girls Ice Hockey Schedule
22 Events Listed
Date Sport Opponent H/A-Facility Time/Result Note
Fri., 12/2/16  V Girls Ice Hockey  Jamboree in Northford  Away
 
TBA  Scrimmage 
Mon., 12/12/16  V Girls Ice Hockey  Mercy/NW Catholic  Away - Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
[Directions] 
T 1-1   
Tue., 12/13/16  V Girls Ice Hockey  Masuk-Joel Barlow-Newtown-Oxford  Home - Bennett Rink
[Directions] 
W 6-0   
Sat., 12/17/16  V Girls Ice Hockey  Guilford  Away - East Haven Ice Rink
[Directions] 
W 6-0   
Tue., 12/20/16  V Girls Ice Hockey  Daniel Hand  Home - Bennett Rink
[Directions] 
W 2-1   
Tue., 12/27/16  V Girls Ice Hockey  Hamden  Home - Bennett Rink
[Directions] 
L 2-7   
Wed., 1/4/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Lauralton Hall  Away
[Directions] 
W 8-2   
Mon., 1/9/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  ND-Fairfield/Foran  Home - Bennett Rink
[Directions] 
W 6-2   
Thu., 1/12/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Amity-N.Haven-Cheshire  Away - The Rinks at Shelton
[Directions] 
W 4-1   
Sat., 1/14/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Simsbury  Away - ISCC
[Directions] 
W 2-1(OT)   
Tue., 1/17/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  E.Catholic-Glastonbury-S.Windsor  Home - Bennett Rink
[Directions] 
6:30 p.m.   
Sat., 1/21/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Hamden  Away - Lou Astorino Ice Rink
[Directions] 
12:30 p.m.   
Tue., 1/24/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Branford-E.Haven-N.Branford  Home - Bennett Rink
[Directions] 
6:30 p.m.   
Fri., 1/27/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Masuk-Joel Barlow-Newtown-Oxford  Away - The Rinks at Shelton
[Directions] 
4:00 p.m.   
Tue., 1/31/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Guilford  Home - Bennett Rink
[Directions] 
6:30 p.m.   
Sat., 2/4/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Daniel Hand  Away - Northford Ice Pavilion
[Directions] 
4:15 p.m.   
Tue., 2/7/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Mercy/NW Catholic  Home - Bennett Rink
[Directions] 
06:30 p.m.   
Sat., 2/11/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Lauralton Hall  Home - Bennett Rink
[Directions] 
1:00 p.m.   
Wed., 2/15/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  ND-Fairfield/Foran  Away - Milford Ice Pavilion
[Directions] 
4:10 p.m.   
Thu., 2/16/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Branford-E.Haven-N.Branford  Away - East Haven Ice Rink
[Directions] 
5:00 p.m.   
Sat., 2/18/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  Amity-N.Haven-Cheshire  Home - Bennett Rink
[Directions] 
1:00 p.m.   
Mon., 2/20/17  V Girls Ice Hockey  SCC Tournament  Home - Bennett Rink
[Directions] 
TBA  Scrimmage