Bennett Rink

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

PUBLIC SKATING 

   Sunday October 21, 2018              1:30-3:00

   Sunday October 28, 2018             1:30-3:00

   Sunday November 4, 2018            1:30-3:00

   Sunday November 11, 2018          1:30-3:00

   Sunday  November 18, 2018            1:30-3:00

   Sunday November 25, 2018            1:30-3:00

   Sunday December 2, 2018             1:30-3:00

   Sunday December 9, 2018             1:30-3:00

   Sunday December 16, 2018            1:30-3:00

   Sunday December 23, 2018            1:30-3:00

   Sunday December 30, 2018             1:30-3:00

 

 

 

TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE BY RINK MANAGEMENT